TRESA BAY HOTEL

The address on Lake Lugano

All rooms with balcony and lake view

Rooms
Restaurant
Read More
Previous
Next

Welcome to Tresa Bay Hotel,
The address on Lake Lugano
from morning to evening on dreamlike days.

In the heart of Malcantone, the cradle of Merlot, right on the shore of Lake Lugano, lies the 3-star Hotel Tresa Bay, which has been personally managed by the owner family for over 40 years.

There are 40 rooms available, all with balcony and direct lake view, relaxing indoor pool with wellness area, terrace next to the lobby with fantastic lake view, BAIA restaurant with panoramic windows and lake terrace, from breakfast to dinner.
Easily accessible by public transport from Lugano (FLP train with terminus in front of the hotel) and frequent connections to Lugano, free of charge during your stay thanks to Ticino Ticket. Parkingis available in front of the hotel. Dogsare welcomeat a daily surcharge, also in the restaurant with the exception of the swimming pool area.

Ponte Tresa Italia, famous for its Saturday market, is a few minutes’ walk away, while Luino, Italy, famous for its Wednesday market that takes up the entire city center, can be reached in about 20 minutes by postbus or car.

Guaranteed lake view, unbeatable location right on the shore of Lake Lugano, best price guaranteed and unbeatable offers:what are you waiting for to book? Here on our website or contact us directly by phone by email!
See you soon

BOOK DIRECTLY NOW AND SAVE!

  • no additional costs, no transaction fees
  • better or more flexible booking conditions
  • more advantages and exclusive offers

TRESA BAY HOTEL
Die Adresse am Luganer See
Alle Zimmer mit Balkon und Seesicht
ZIMMER
Restaurant
Read More
Voriger
Nächster

Willkommen im Tresa Bay Hotel,
Die Adresse am Luganer See,
von morgens bis abends an traumhaften Tagen.

Im Herzen von Malcantone, der Wiege des Merlot, direkt am Ufer des Luganer Sees, liegt das 3 Sterne Hotel Tresa Bay, das seit über 40 Jahren von der Eigentümerfamilie persönlich geführt wird.

Zur Verfügung stehen 40 Zimmer, alle mit Balkon und direktem Seeblick, entspannendes Hallenbad mit Wellnessbereich, Terrasse neben der Lobby mit fantastischem Seeblick, BAIA Restaurant mit Panoramafenstern und Seeterrasse, vom Frühstück bis zum Abendessen.
Leicht erreichbar mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ab Lugano (FLP-Zug mit Endstation vor dem Hotel) und häufigen Verbindungen nach Lugano, kostenlos während Ihres Aufenthaltes dank Ticino Ticket. Parkplätze stehen vor dem Hotel zur Verfügung.  Hunde sind gegen einen täglichen Aufpreis Willkommen, auch im Restaurant mit Ausnahme des Schwimmbadbereichs.

Ponte Tresa Italia, berühmt für seinen Samstagsmarkt, ist nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt, während Luino, Italien, berühmt für seinen Mittwochsmarkt, der das gesamte Stadtzentrum einnimmt, ist in ca. 20 Minuten mit dem Postauto oder Auto zu erreichen.

Garantierte Seesicht, unschlagbare Lage direkt am Ufer vom Luganer See, bester garantierter Preis und unschlagbare Angebote: Worauf warten Sie noch, um zu buchen? Hier auf unserer Website oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt per Telefon per Email!
Bis Bald!

JETZT DIREKT BUCHEN UND SPAREN!

  • keine Extrakosten, keine Buchungsspesen
  • bessere und flexiblere Buchungsbedingungen
  • mehr Vorteile und Spezial-Offerten